Public holidays

2017

Public holiday Date Geoffrey Bolton Library Mandurah Veterinary
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1 Closed
New Year's Day Holiday Monday, January 2 Closed
Australia Day Thursday, January 26 Closed 24 hours
Labour Day Monday, March 6 8.00am-11.00pm* 8.00am-4.00pm 24 hours
Good Friday Friday, April 14 Closed 24 hours
Easter Saturday Saturday, April 15 10.00am-5.00pm Closed 24 hours
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 16 10.00am-5.00pm Closed 24 hours
Easter Monday Monday, April 17 Closed 24 hours
ANZAC Day Tuesday, April 25 Closed 24 hours
Western Australia Day Monday, June 5 8.00am-11.00pm* 8.00am-4.00pm 24 hours
Queen's Birthday Monday, September 25 8.00am-11.00pm* 8.00am-4.00pm 24 hours
Christmas Day Monday, Dec 25 Closed
Boxing Day Tuesday, Dec 26 Closed

* Limited Library services after 5pm